Our officers & directors volunteer their time to further our cause.

Feel free to contact any Big I CNY leader with questions, comments or concerns.


board_mikecrowley.jpg

President
Mike Crowley
Crowley Insurance Agency, Inc.
220 N Center St
East Syracuse, NY 13057
W 437-2983
mike@crowleyinsurance.com
www.crowleyinsurance.com

 

Eschen_200x300.jpg

Vice-President
Thomas Eschen
SANNY
P.O. Box 450
Canastota, NY 13032

Joe Latella Headshot.jpg

Treasurer
Joe Latella
Travelers
301 Plainfield Rd, Suite 200
Syracuse, NY 13212
jlatella@travelers.com
W 424-6343

Past President
Steven Corapi
R.G. Wright Agency, Inc. 
6369 Half Acre Road
Auburn, NY 13021

Joe Convertino Jr Headshot.jpg

Secretary
Joseph Convertino Jr. 
CH Insurance Brokerage Services Inc. 
100 Madison St. Ste. 100
Syracuse, NY 13202-2704
jconvertinojr@chinsurance.cc 
www.chinsurance.cc
W 234-7500 x5329  C 727-4201


Director to be elected to a 1st 3-year term to expire 7/1/20

Jim Poindexter
OVIA Insurance Agencies
9643 Brewerton Road
Brewerton, NY 13209
jpoindexter@getovia.com
W 598-4278


Director to be elected to a 2nd 3-year term to expire 7/1/20

Patricia Corwin (2020)
Haylor, Freyer & Coon, Inc.
231 Salina Meadows Parkway
P.O. Box 4743 Syracuse, NY 13221-4743
pcorwin@haylor.com
www.haylor.com
W 453-2195 C 857-3232

Nick Masterpole (2020)
Masterpole-Murphy Agency Inc. 
1524 West Fayette Street  Syracuse, NY 13204
Nick@masterpolemurphy.com 
www.masterpolemurphy.com
W 473-9622 C 420-5375


Current IIACNY Directors (Terms are not expiring this year)

Michael Delaney (2019)
Banach & Toomey, Inc.
1239 W. Genesee St.
Syracuse, NY 13204
mike@banachtoomey.com
W 471-6390

Lynch_200x300.jpg

Thomas Lynch (2019)
Acadia Insurance Company
301 Plainfield Rd. Syracuse, NY 13212
tom.lynch@acadia-ins.com
W 350-2936

Rich MacDonald (2018)
Haylor, Freyer & Coon, Inc.
231 Salina Meadows Parkway
P.O. Box 4743
Syracuse, NY 13219
rmacdonald@haylor.com
W 451-1500

DaveShopiro.JPG

David Shopiro (2018)
Shopiro Agency, Inc.
306 Hawley Ave.  
Syracuse, NY 13203
dave@shopiroagency.com
W 913-3722

Winter_200x300.jpg

Jennifer Winter, SCLA (2018)
Liberty Mutual Insurance Co.
PO Box 4858
Syracuse, NY 13221
jennifer.winter@libertymutual.com
W 431-6100